P&B Trucking

Call P&B Trucking Today
888-384-9858

Contact Us

2203 Patterson Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: 888-384-9858
Fax: 260-728-4068

Bob Knous
Owner
bob@pbtrucking.com

Mike Bly
Safety Director
safety@pbtrucking.com

Allie Knous
Dispatch
allie@pbtrucking.com

Jazmyn Jackson
Dispatch
jazmyn@pbtrucking.com

Dispatch
Dispatch
dispatch@pbtrucking.com

Pam Knous
President / Owner
pam@pbtrucking.com

Ron Bedwell
Operations Manager
ron@pbtrucking.com

Steph Longsworth
Administrative Assistant
stephanie@pbtrucking.com

Jenny Zuercher
Assistant
jenny@pbtrucking.com

Jake Schmidt
Shop Manager
schmidt@pbtrucking.com

 

P&B TRUCKING, INC. © 2013 All rights reserved
2203 Patterson Street, Decatur, IN 46733
260-728-4314 Fax 260-728-4068