P&B Trucking

Call P&B Trucking Today
888-384-9858

Contact Us

2203 Patterson Street
Decatur, IN 46733

Phone: 888-384-9858
Fax: 260-728-4068

Bob Knous
Owner
bob@pbtrucking.com

Eric Showalter
Operations Manager
eric@pbtrucking.com

Brandy Boxell
Dispatch
brandy@pbtrucking.com

Safety
Safety Questions/Concerns
safety@pbtrucking.com

 

Pam Knous
President / Owner
pam@pbtrucking.com

Stephanie Longsworth
Administrative Assistant
stephanie@pbtrucking.com

Jenny Zuercher
Administrative Assistant
jenny@pbtrucking.com

Jake Schmidt
Shop Manager
schmidt@pbtrucking.com

 

P&B TRUCKING, INC. © 2013 All rights reserved
2203 Patterson Street, Decatur, IN 46733
260-728-4314 Fax 260-728-4068